Sales

Content Media Settings Developer Users Members Forms Translation Help Type to search... CONTENT Home Industries & Applications Equipment & Solutions Search About Us Careers Sales Service & Parts Videos News Allied Vendors & Associations Privacy Policy Slideshow Recycle Bin Sales Actions General Background Properties Body Formats contentImage Choose File Home / Sales Preview Save and publish Source code×

Main Office

Corporate Headquarters
19211 144th Ave. N.E.
Woodinville, WA 98072

Driving Directions: Google Maps Link

Telephone: (425) 483-9090
Fax: (425) 486-5656
Email: sales@formostfuji.com
Observed Holidays:

Monday, May 29 Memorial Day

Monday, July 3 Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, Sept 4 Labor Day

Thursday, Nov 23 Thanksgiving

Friday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving

Monday, Dec 25 Christmas Day

Inside Sales Team

Inside Sales Team Left to Right: Shaun Minner, Sales Coordinator; Lisa Haley, Technical Sales Specialist; Dennis Quinn, Sales Coordinator; Angela McDaniel, Marketing Coordinator; Dennis Gunnell, Vice President of Sales and Marketing



Pharmaceutical/Medical Technical Sales
Kevin Ryan

Mr. Kevin Ryan
Cell: (425) 419-6930
E-mail: kevinr@formostfuji.com

 



US Regional Sales Managers

Northeast U.S. & Central/ East Canada
Mike Alexander

Mr. Mike Alexander
Cell: (425) 471-5709
E-mail: malexander@formostfuji.com


Midwest West U.S. & Central Canada
Dave Staniforth

Mr. Dave Staniforth
Cell: (425) 419-3274
E-mail: daves@formostfuji.com


Midwest East U.S.
Kevin Ryan

Mr. Kevin Ryan
Cell: (425) 419-6930
E-mail: kevinr@formostfuji.com


Northwest U.S. & Western Canada
Mike Day

Mr. Mike Day
Cell: (360) 260-6858
E-mail: miked@formostfuji.com


South Central U.S.
Armando Lopez

Mr. Armando Lopez
Cell:(425) 471-5702
E-mail: armandol@formostfuji.com


Southeast U.S.
Marv Taylor

Marv Taylor
Cell: (425)-213-9457
E-mail: marvint@formostfuji.com


West Coast U.S.
Geoff Perez

Mr. Geoff Perez
Cell: (425) 471-5708
E-mail: geoffp@formostfuji.com

 



International Sales

Corporate Headquarters
19211 144th Ave. N.E.
Woodinville, WA 98072

Telephone: (425)483-9090
Fax: (425)486-5656
E-mail: sales@formostfuji.com


Latin America

Ing. Jose Arturo Bravo Cortes
Nextel +52 (442) 476-4211
Nextel ID 92*20*5020
US cell phone: +1 (425)471-5703
E-mail: jarturo_bravo@prodigy.net.mx

 

 

OkCancel

<script> <script>